Club Executives and Directors

July 2019 – June 2020

President Mike Sills
President Elect Mark Condrey
Vice President Debbie Vescio
Immediate Past President Adam Stanley
Treasurer TBD
Secretary Dave O’Meara
Director of Club Administration Jimmy Howard
Director of Membership Jenny Wygant
Director of Public Relations TBD
Director of Service Projects Rebecca Proudfoot
Rotary Foundation Director Alan Lunsford
New Generation Director Ruthie Maslin
Communications Officer Jimmy Howard
Director of Program Larry Brock